Church of an icon of Divine Mother «Zhivonosnyj a source». In 1722 Kantemir has constructed on a place of wooden church stone in style of Petrovsky baroque. The church worked till 1939. Per 1990 divine services on October, 6th have renewed. on terrirotii Museum - estate "Tsaritsyno".

Discover more inspiring photos like this one.

Download the FREE 500px app Open in app