Castle Miranda aka Château Noisy – Reflections of Beauty

Built in 1855 / 1866 by English architect Milner under commission from the Liedekerke-Beaufort family this neo-Gothic castle known initially as Château Miranda but is now known as Château de Noisy.

Full visit report and more photos here:

Discover more inspiring photos like this one.

Download the FREE 500px app Open in app