In the centre of the village Negades, dominates one of the most impressive churches of Epirus the temple of Saint George, which is the most imposing temple in all Zagori. It was erected in 1795 from the benefactor Hatzimantho Gkino. The church is royal with enormous dimensions. The central part is dedicated to Saint George, The north(left) to the Holy Trinity, while the south (right) to Saint Dimitrio. The church is not separated in three particular and self-existent departments but it does have three separate altars as well as three Beautiful Gates. The elements that make the temple unique, are on the one hand the impressive gold-filled temple and on the other hand the eminent wall-painting, The murals includes depictions from all the memorable facts of the Old and New Testament. However the most astonishing subject, and one of most infrequent in Greek Orthodox Temple, is the depiction of two important ancient Greeks and philosophers, precursors of Christianity, Aristotle and Plutarch.