Save 20% on Awesome and Plus accounts with Our A+ Back to School Sale Upgrade now
Alexandria Huff

Global Rallycross Final Round at X-Games 2012

Final round contenders:

1. Sebastien Loeb
Red Bull Citroen Racing #72
2. Ken Block
Monster World Rally Team #43
3. Brian Deegan
OMSE #38
4. Rhys Millen
Hyundai Rallycross #67
5. Liam Doran
Monster Energy Citroen #33
6. Tanner Foust
Rockstar Energy Ford #34
7. David Higgins
Subaru Puma Rallycross #75
8. David Binks
Best Buy Serve Ford #17
9. Samuel Hubinette
Eneos Racing #77
10. Sverre Isachsen
Subaru Puma Rallycross #11

Discover more inspiring photos like this one.

Download the FREE 500px app Open in app