Save 20% on Awesome and Plus accounts with Our A+ Back to School Sale Upgrade now

The chapel of a now derelict masonic school, built by the freemasons in 1903 and used as a university from 1970, the site was finally closed in 2003 and has since been gradually converted for accommodation.

Discover more inspiring photos like this one.

Download the FREE 500px app Open in app